• School CLOSED Monday 26 June for Midsummer Holiday

Admissions

  • Appeals – If you have not been successful in applying for a place at HTPD, you have the right to appeal.  Please contact Jane Bennett on 01483 570038 for information on how to do so.
  • Appeals Timetable 2017

School Tours - Pewley Down
Tuesday 27 September – 9:30am
Thursday 13 October – 9:30am
Tuesday 1 November – 9:30am
Tuesday 22 November – 9:30am
Wednesday 23 November - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7 December - 9:30am
Tuesday 10 January – 9:30am


School Tours - Holy Trinity
Tuesday 11 October 9.30am
Tuesday 18 October 9.30am
Tuesday 1 November 1.45pm
Thursday 17 November 1.45pm
Wednesday 23 November 11am
Tuesday 29 November 9.30am
Tuesday 6 December 9.30am
Wednesday 11 January 1.45pm

Evening meeting Tuesday 22nd November 7.00pm





 

 

Diary

View the diary

New parents start here

It's easy to get started